• 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

DERNIÈRES NOUVELLES

OMA Group Staff go the extra mile during the COVID-19

OMA GROUP have come together virtually along the West African coast to... More Info

New Bulk Jetty at Takoradi

The Ghana Ports & Harbours Authority advises that the superstructure work on... More Info

Vessel for mining industry safely discharged

At the time of writing, while Tema port faces severe restrictions as... More Info

OMA GHANA LTD

OMA Ghana Ltd est une société ghanéenne créée en mai 2009, dont les bureaux se situent à Tema, Takoradi et Accra. Elle s’est imposée comme un acteur important dans l’appui logistique au secteur de l’énergie au Ghana.

OMA Ghana offre des services d’agence maritime pour les navires faisant escale dans les ports de Tema et Takoradi. Nous proposons nos services aux pétroliers vraquiers, rouliers, navires de croisière mais aussi aux navires de la marine.

Nous proposons nos services aux entreprises qui interviennent dans l’industrie pétrolière et gazière. OMA Ghana a établi des alliances solides avec des sociétés internationales opérant dans ce secteur. Nous sommes enregistrés auprès de la Petroleum Commission et, en tant qu’entreprise locale, nous respectons et nous conformons à la législation en matière de contenu local, des lois qui sont importantes pour l’avenir de notre pays.

Notre société sœur, OMA Logistics Ghana Ltd est un agent agréé des douanes et offre des solutions logistiques à un large éventail d’industries, y compris des clients dans les secteurs minier, pétrolier et gazier.

L’ÉTABLISSEMENT DE NORMES AU GHANA

Nous nous engageons à mener nos activités commerciales de manière responsable, transparente et éthique. Un processus de certification TRACE est entrepris chaque année. Nous respectons et nous nous conformons aux législations relatives au contenu local.

En effet, grâce à d’importants investissements en personnel, en ressources et en formation interne et externe, OMA Ghana est fier d’avoir obtenu la certification TRACE (renouvelée tous les ans). Nous avons aussi développé des politiques internationales QHSE et un système de gestion intégré basé sur les normes ISO 9001: 2015, ISO 45001:2018 and ISO 14001:2015, pour lesquelles nous sommes certifiés et audités annuellement par DNV GL.

Nous utilisons notre systèmes de gestion intégré ISO comme base de travail, ce qui garantit que tous nos  sous-traitants aussi respectent nos exigences. L’objectif général est d’assurer de la qualité de notre service et de prévenir des dommages aux personnes et à l’environnement.

FUTURESTARS CHARITY

• 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Latest News

MV Momi Arrow calls at Tema

On behalf of G2 Ocean, OMA Ghana warmly welcomed the Captain and... More Info

OMA Group attends MACN Fall Members meeting

OMA Group was delighted to participate in the latest MACN (Maritime Anti-Corruption... More Info

Port Tariff update – Ghana

The Ghana Ports & Harbours Authority has issued revisions to the port... More Info

OMA GHANA

OMA Ghana was incorporated as a Ghanaian company in May 2009 and has established a firm foothold in the shipping and oil & gas industries in Ghana with offices in Tema, Takoradi and Accra.

OMA Ghana provides ship agency services for vessels calling at Tema and Takoradi ports. We provide services for tankers, bulk carriers, RoRo, cruise & navy vessels and co-ordinate with the cargo charterers and receivers as required.

We offer support services to our customers in the oil & gas industry and OMA Ghana has forged important alliances and joint ventures with international companies operating in this sector. We are registered with the Petroleum Commission and as an indigenous company, meet all local content laws that are important for the future of our country.

Our sister company, OMA Logistics Ghana Ltd is a licenced Customs House Agent and offers logistics solutions to a wide range of industries including clients in the mining and oil & gas industries.

SETTING THE STANDARDS IN GHANA

We are committed to conduct our business activities in a responsible, transparent and ethical way, and a TRACE certification process is undertaken every year. We meet and comply with the local content regulations.

Through major investments in staff, resources and internal & external training, OMA Ghana is proud to have achieved TRACE certification (renewed annually) and has developed International QHSE policies and an Integrated management system based upon ISO 9001:2015, ISO 45001:2018 and ISO 14001:2015, for which we are certified and audited annually by DNV GL.

We use our internal ISO integrated management systems as the basis for our workflow and this also ensures that any sub-contractors match our own demanding standards. The overall aim is to ensure consistency in the quality of our service and the prevention of harm to people or the environment.

FUTURESTARS CHARITY WEBSITE