• 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

DERNIÈRES NOUVELLES

OMA Group Staff go the extra mile during the COVID-19

OMA GROUP have come together virtually along the West African coast to... More Info

New Bulk Jetty at Takoradi

The Ghana Ports & Harbours Authority advises that the superstructure work on... More Info

Vessel for mining industry safely discharged

At the time of writing, while Tema port faces severe restrictions as... More Info

OMA LOGISTICS GHANA LTD FIATA

OMA Logistics Ghana est une société 100% ghanéenne, dont les bureaux sont situés à Tema, Takoradi et Accra. En activité depuis 2015, nous avons établi une solide présence dans les secteurs de la logistique, du transport maritime, des mines, et de l’énergie dans tout le pays.

OMA Logistics Ghana est votre partenaire local. Nous vous fournissons les outils et les informations détaillées dont vous avez besoin pour faciliter le processus logistique de la chaîne d’approvisionnement, quel que soit votre secteur d’activité et où que vous soyez dans le monde.

Notre division Logistique agréée des autorités douanières offre des solutions aux différents secteurs, notamment les mines, le domaine énergétique, les infrastructures, les projets, les expositions. Nous proposons de prendre en charge toutes vos cargaisons (marchandises, FCL, importations temporaires, fret de projet et groupages LCL), y compris les marchandises à destination des pays enclavés comme le Burkina Faso, le Mali et le Niger.

Les ports ghanéens sont des portes d’entrée privilégiées pour accéder aux pays enclavés. Notre société l’a bien compris, et s’engage à vous fournir ses services à des tarifs très compétitifs.

Nous offrons des services de soutien logistique à nos clients dans les secteurs du pétrole et du gaz, de l’extraction minière et de l’énergie. En tant qu’entreprise 100% Ghanéenne, nous avons pu forger d’importantes alliances avec des entreprises internationales opérant dans ces secteurs d’activité en accord avec la législation en vigueur sur le contenu local. » OMA Logistics est une compagnie agréée auprès de la Petroleum Commission et des autorités douanières.

OMA Ghana offre des services d’agence maritime et de consignation de navires. Elle propose également des solutions ou des alliances aux clients de l’industrie pétrolière et gazière.

 

L’ÉTABLISSEMENT DE NORMES AU GHANA

Nous nous engageons à mener nos activités commerciales de manière responsable, transparente et éthique. Un processus de certification TRACE est entrepris chaque année. Nous respectons et nous nous conformons aux législations relatives au contenu local.

En effet, grâce à d’importants investissements en personnel, en ressources et en formation interne et externe, OMA Ghana est fier d’avoir obtenu la certification TRACE (renouvelée tous les ans). Nous avons aussi développé des politiques internationales QHSE et un système de gestion intégré basé sur les normes ISO 9001: 2015, ISO 45001:2018 and ISO 14001:2015, pour lesquelles nous sommes certifiés et audités annuellement par DNV GL.

Les systèmes de gestion de la qualité intégrés sont la base de toutes nos activités, ce qui nous permet de nous assurer que tous nos sous-traitants répondent à nos exigences. L’objectif global est d’assurer la cohérence dans la qualité de nos services et la prévention des dommages aux personnes ou à l’environnement.

FUTURESTARS CHARITY WEBSITE

• 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Latest News

OMA Group Staff go the extra mile during the COVID-19

OMA GROUP have come together virtually along the West African coast to... More Info

New Bulk Jetty at Takoradi

The Ghana Ports & Harbours Authority advises that the superstructure work on... More Info

Vessel for mining industry safely discharged

At the time of writing, while Tema port faces severe restrictions as... More Info

OMA LOGISTICS GHANA LTD FIATA

OMA Logistics Ghana is 100% Ghanaian owned company. Operating since 2015, we have established a firm foothold in the logistics, shipping, mining and oil & gas industries in Ghana with offices in Tema, Takoradi, and Accra.

OMA Logistics Ghana works as your local partner. We give you the tools and detailed information you need to make the supply chain logistics process easy to navigate, whichever industry you work in, wherever in the world.

Our licensed logistics division serves the entire sector and offers solutions for mining, oil & gas, energy & Infrastructure, project cargo, exhibition goods, commercial cargo, temporary imports and LCL; by air, sea and road, including transit cargoes to Mali, Burkina Faso and Niger.

Ghanaian Ports are the preferred gateways to the landlocked countries and we offer competitive rates compared to other countries/routes.

We offer logistics support services to our customers in the oil & gas industry, mineral extraction and energy sectors. As a fully indigenous company we have been able to forge important alliances with international companies operating in these sectors, meeting all local content laws that are important for the future of the country. OMA Logistics is registered with the Petroleum Commission and is a licenced Customs House Agent.

Our sister company OMA Ghana offers ship agency and husbandry services as well as services and joint ventures with clients in the oil & gas industry.

SETTING THE STANDARDS IN GHANA

We are committed to conduct our business activities in a responsible, transparent and ethical way, and a TRACE certification process is undertaken every year. We meet and comply with the local content regulations.

Through major investments in staff, resources and internal & external training, OMA Ghana is proud to have achieved TRACE certification (renewed annually) and has developed International QHSE policies and an Integrated management system based upon ISO 9001:2015, ISO 45001:2018 and ISO 14001:2015, for which we are certified and audited annually by DNV GL.

We use our internal ISO integrated management systems as the basis for our workflow and this also ensures that any sub-contractors match our own demanding standards. The overall aim is to ensure consistency in the quality of our service and the prevention of harm to people or the environment

We are proud of our corporate social responsibility programme and our flagship project – Futurestars is now a fully fledged registered charity:
FUTURESTARS CHARITY WEBSITE